ESUT Postgraduate Courses For the 2020/2021 Academic Session

ESUT Sandwich Admission 2020
Be the first to let your friends know about this. Click the buttons below to share on Whatsapp, Facebook or Twitter.

Table of Contents

Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT) Postgraduate Courses

The management of the School of Postgraduate Studies, Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT) has advertised the following postgraduate programmes for the 2020/2021 academic session admission exercise.

ESUT Postgraduate Courses.

1. Faculty of Agriculture And Natural Resources

i. Department of Agricultural Economics and Extension
ii. Department of Agronomy and Ecological Management
iii. Department of Animal/Fisheries Science and Management
iv. Department of Food Science and Technology

2. Faculty of Applied Natural Sciences

i. Department of Applied Biology and Bio-Technology (Parasitology)
ii. Department of Applied Micro-Biology and Brewing
iii. Department of Geology and Mining
iv. Department of Industrial Chemistry
v. Department of Industrial Mathematics and Statistics
vi. Department of Industrial Physics
vii. Department of Computer Science

3. Faculty of Education

i. Department of Education Management
ii. Department of Adult Education
iii. Department of Guidance and Counseling
iv. Department of Library and Information Science
v. Department of Health and Physical Education
vi. Department of Science and Computer Education
vii. Department of Technical and Vocational Education

4. Faculty of Engineering

i. Department of Agricultural and Bio-Resource Engineering
ii. Department of Chemical Engineering
iii. Department of Civil Engineering
iv. Department of Computer Engineering
v. Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
vi. Department of Mechanical and Production Engineering
vii. Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering

5. Faculty of Environmental Sciences

i. Department of Architecture
ii. Department of Estate Management
iii. Department of Geography and Meteorology
iv. Department of Quantity Surveying
v. Department of Urban and Regional Planning

6. Faculty of Law

i. Public and Private Law
ii. Business Law
iii. International Law
iv. Community/Property Law
v. Criminal Law
vi. Constitutional Law
vii. Environmental law
viii. Family Law & Law of Evidence

7. Faculty of Management Sciences

i. Department of Accountancy
ii. Department of Banking and Finance
iii. Department of Business Administration
iv. Department of Co-operative and Rural Development
v. Department of Insurance and Risk Management
vi. Department of Mass Communication
vii. Department of Marketing
viii. Department of Public Administration

8. Faculty of Basic Clinical Sciences

i. Department of Pharmacology

9. Faculty of Clinical Medicine

i. Department of Community Medicine
ii. Department of Surgery

10. Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences

i. Department of Community Medicine
ii. Department of Bio-Medical Technology/Engineering

11. Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities

i. Department of Economics
ii. Department of Political Science
iii. Department of Psychology
iv. Department of Sociology and Anthropology
v. Institute of Peace, Conflict and Development Studies

Also Read:

Osun State University (UNIOSUN) Postgraduate Courses 2020

Ladoke Akintola University (LAUTECH) Postgraduate Courses

Be the first to let your friends know about this. Click the buttons below to share on Whatsapp, Facebook or Twitter.
About Prince Nchiba 639 Articles
Prince Nchiba is a software engineer that just loves sharing his knowledge.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.